Something for just me

For a while now I’ve been doing a lot of writing for my role as project leader of TWP. Between announcements, design work, and emails to the team, I’ve really tapered off on writing about the things I really enjoy in life. Not to say that I don’t enjoy every bit of that role, I do, it’s just that my position there doesn’t always allow me to conduct analytical reflections about the things that I find intriguing. Most of the information over there is released on a timed schedule so I can only get into generalizations at the moment…

This blog is here so that I can explore new ideas and topics without restraint. I plan on publishing new articles on a variety of topics from literature review to lessons learned in my quest to become a professional designer and project manager.

Thanks for reading,

Doc

Discuss!